No spoilers! Any gift management notification you receive will be visible only to you. The person receiving the gift will not be exposed to any messaging until the eGift card is delivered.
Articles in this section
- How can I confirm that my contribution to a group gift is successful?
- What payment method is available for group gifts?
- This is a surprise! Is our secret safe?
- Can I contribute to a Group Gift that has already closed?
- I contributed to a group gift. Why isn't my contribution displaying?
- What is the maximum number of recipients for each group gift?
- Can people see how much I gave -- or my personal message?